VOTE: Who wins the Stanley Cup this season?

Which NHL team brings home Lord Stanley's mug in 2016-2017?

Who will in the Stanley Cup?

Dallas Stars
Montreal Canadiens
Chicago Blackhawks
Pittsburgh Penguins
Toronto Maple Leafs
Arizona Coyotes
Boston Bruins
Minnesota Wild
Edmonton Oilers
New York Rangers
Washington Capitals
Tampa Bay Lightning
Buffalo Sabres
Anaheim Ducks
San Jose Sharks
New York Islanders
Florida Panthers
Philadelphia Flyers
St. Louis Blues
Nashville Predators
Los Angeles Kings
Columbus Blue Jackets
New Jersey Devils
Carolina Hurricanes
Colorado Avalanche
Winnipeg Jets
Calgary Flames
Vancouver Canucks
Ottawa Senators
Detroit Red Wings

Trending Rumours